New Career Opportunity!

Save the Date Thursday, August 12th.  Join CEO and Founder Jessica Herrin on a special call to hear about Stella & Dot’s groundbreaking opportunity.  We’ve combined the best of direct sales, with the ease of e-commerce and social networking to to create the modern business opportunity more lucrative and flexible than ever before.

12pm noon PDT

Dial in:  (712 ) 432-0075

Participant Access Code: 797680

Join President & Founder, Jessica Herrin to learn about Stella & Dot and the fantastic ground floor opportunity!   THIS Thursday, August 12th at 12:00 pm pacific, 2:00 pm central, 3:00 pm eastern.

Our Fall Line is so irresistible that it has already been featured in the top fashion magazines.

Our stylists are experiencing record breaking success with trunk shows booming across the country!

It’s a great time to join Stella & Dot and be a part of this ground breaking opportunity.

August is an AMAZING time to launch your Stella & Dot business!

Please forward to anyone that you think may be interested in learning more about our stylist opportunity.

Jessica Herrin CEO and Founder of Stella & Dot

Jessica Herrin CEO and Founder of Stella & Dot

A Little About Jessica

Jessica Herrin is a Stanford Graduate that co-founded “TheWeddingChannel.com” in her early twenties she sold that business just a few years later and now Stella & Dot is her new venture.  She brings excitement to this company and she is an inspiration.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s