Free Jewelry Raffle for my Facebook fans!

Style Muse Contest

Style Muse Contest

I love my Facebook fans and I think it is time to give away jewelry.  By now you have all seen the Style Muse Contest, if not I have attached the video link below.  But what I would like to do is sweeten the pot for my wonderful fans.  I am going to have a raffle for your choice of jewelry up to $50.00 or use it as a credit to put towards a few pieces.  What you need to do is enter the Style Muse Contest before September 13th and then let me know that you have entered the contest.  You will need to go to  the Stella & Dot Fanpage to get entered.

Style Muse Contest

Nolita Necklace

Nolita Necklace

Don’t have any Fall Stella & Dot jewelry yet that’s ok because there are a couple of ways that you can get the jewels so that you can get entered.  First, you can purchase a piece(s) from my E-Boutique to wear in your photo that you post.  Or second, you could host an online/catalog trunk show earn $100’s in FREE jewelry to choose from to wear in your photo.  Then you would be entered as a hostess  instead of as a Facebook fan.  There are less hostesses and your chances of winning would be greater.

Not one of my fans yet, no problem just go to my Fanpage here.

Receive one raffle entry for entering the contest and then one lucky winner will be chosen September 14th.

To see all Style Muse Contest Rules go to August 18th blog post titled “Win a Trip for 2 to NY”.

NOTE:  Trunk show must have $300 in sales from 4 separate orders to be qualified.

Leave a Reply

